Universities – Københavns Universitet

SUFONAMA > Universities


The two-year Masters Course builds on the expertise of five European universities: 

Associate partners
The Consortium has four associate partners which are Stellenbosch University in South Africa; Universidad Austral de Chile in Chile; University of British Colombia in Canada; and University of Queensland in Australia. 

The associate partners contribute to the SUFONAMA programme through hosting of MSc thesis students.